LAGENE

Her er oversikt over alle trenere og foreldrekontakter for sesongen 2017/2018 :

Klasse  Serie:  Navn:        Trener:                                         Foreldrekontakt 
 
G07-10  EBC+EB  Hop Hipsters Fredrik Singdahlsen/singdahlsen1@gmail.com      Nina Bratli /                  
                                                                             nbratli@online.no

G06     EB+U13  Hop Happy    Ulrikke Galtung Døsvig/ulrikkegdh@hotmail.com   Ingrid Jacobsen         
                                                                          ingrid.n.jacobsen@gmail.com 

G05     U13+U14 Hop Blå      Andrius Zulpa/andryla@gmail.com 95413932        Beate Midtun   
                                                                      beate.midtun@gmail.com 91729066

G05     U13+U14 Hop Hvit     Terje Dyrkolbotn/dyrkol@online.no 95287322      Jan Erik Engesæth 
                                                                        janerikeng@gmail.com 93495754

G04     U14+U15 Hop 1        HC Beisland/hans.beisland@gmail.com             Christian Beisland 
                                                            christian.beisland@helse-bergen.no

G03     U15     Hop 1        Felix Morales & Remus/roncolob@hotmail.com      Asle Sjøsæther 
                                                                             Aslejr@hotmail.com 

G01/02  U17     Hop          HC Beisland/hans.beisland@gmail.com             Ann Hellebust 
                                                                     ann.hellebust@gmail.com 

G00-98  U19 + 2.div          Andre Alford/andrealford72@gmail.com            Nina Hop 
                                                                             ninahop@online.no 

Senior Menn 2. div           Martin Aandahl martin.aandahl@hotmail.com 924 65 173 
 

J07-10 EB+EBC Hop Hurra      Mia & Kjetil Andersen/mia.andersen144@gmail.com  Anders Hop
                                                                              Anders_Hop@hotmail.com

J06 EB+U13 Hop Hvit+Hop Blå  E. Tallaksen & I. Hannestad/ingrid-sh@hotmail.no-Laine Aadland
                                                                          laine.aadland@gmail.com

J05 U13 + U14  Hop 1         Fredrik Singdahlsen/singdahlsen1@gmail.com       Cathrine Brevig
                                                                          cathrinebrevig@gmail.com

J04 U14+U15+U16 Hop 1        Petter og Arild petter_schanke@hotmail.com       Bente Bilsbak
                                                                          bente.bilsbak@hotmail.com 

J03 U15+U16+U17 Hop Grønn/Blå   Ole og Petter - Ole/ojs@olicha.no             Beathe Tollefsen
                                                                           beatheto@online.no

J01/02  U17     Hop 1        Kjetil Andersen/andersen_kjetil@hotmail.com      Lene Towsend             
                                                                           lene.thowsen@gmail.com

J2000 U19 B lag + Hop 2      Arild Buen/arild.buen@yx.no                      Anne Horn 
                                                                           anhor@fiskeridir.no 

J99 U19 A lag + Hop 1        Geir Bangstad/geddibang@gmail.com                Elin Tallaksen        
                                                                           elin@mngholding.no

J97-01-02 1. divisjon Hop 1  Arild Buen/arild.buen@yx.no 

Hop Starz Hop Starz          Nina Hop/ninahop@online.no -    Nina Hop/ninahop@online.no

Bergen Elite KL Bergen Elite Geir Bangstad/geddibang@gmail.com -Elin Tallaksen/elin@mngholding.no